The Trust- M.S. Panwar Foundation- is pioneer in starting the first Community & Technical  College in this part of the country. The M.S. Panwar Community & Technical College is associated with National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS), Minisitry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India and National Concil of Vocational Education (NCVT), Directorate General of Employment & Training (DGE&T),Minisitry of Labour & Employment, Government of India and Indra Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) and Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan, Mumbai. The college offers innovative and job-oriented courses -Office Management & Secretarial Practice, Typewritting (Hindi, English), Stenography (Hindi, English), Computer Application, Advance Web Designing, Early Childhood Care & Education, Play Center Management, Radio Jockey, Video Jockey, Audition and News Reading, Mass Communication,Public Relations,Audio Editing and Mixing, Video Editing and Mixing, Digital Photography, Digital Videography, Advertising, Marketing, News Anchoring, Commercial Photography, Commercial Videography, Animation and Multimedia,Painting,Applied Arts, Theatre, Dances.  The College has qualified and experienced faculty and modern infrastructure – Audio-Video studios, Photography Lab, Computer Lab etc. 

Board of Management 

4 Members-Representing the Trust of Management with Chairman or President as Chairperson
1. Dr. B.S. Panwar- Chairperson
2. Dr. T.D. Verma
3. Shri Sant Ram Sharma
4. Shrimati Kalawati

2 Members-Teachers of the College Nominated by the Principal
1. Mr. Pramod Sharma
2. Ms. Saloni Gautam

3 Members-Representing Industry/Local Community/Local Government Administration,
1. Shri V.P Gupta, Managing Director, Meridian Industry, Solan (H.P)
2. Dr. Jagmohan Singh
3. Ms. Geeta Sachdeva

A Representative from the Local University
1. Dr. M.L. Khan, Professor, Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan (H.P) 
2. Principal of the Community College
3. Ms. Lalit Singh- Secretary

Advisory Board

Prof. Jaswant Singh
Grandledge, Lansing, Michigan

Rebecca Riley, MFA, EdD
President, Lone Star College - Montgomery, Texas, USA

Dr. Ali Esmaeili
Dean of Math, Science & Bachelor's Degree Programs
& International Linkages, South Texas College, USA

Dr. Gary L. Hauck
Dean of Instruction and Student Development
Montcalm Community College, Sidney, Michigan, USA

Dr. Dhaval Patel
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
iMPOWER Humanity, Texas, USA

Dr. Alba De Leon
Prof. of Fine Arts
International Education Liaison
ALAMO Colleges, San Antonio, Texas, USA

Prof. Biren Das
Registrar, Tejpur University, Assam, India

Prof. Amitava Mitra
Economics, Rajiv Gandhi University: Itanagar, India

Prof. Mamta Bhatia
Centre for Professional & Technical Training,
University of Delhi, India

Dr. Naresh Kumar Patel
Professor and Head, MBA Department,
Dharmsinh Desai University, Gujrat, India

Mr. Shashank Mandre
Head, Metallurgy Department
Chief Coordinator, Metallurgical Engineering Academy,
Govt. Polytechnic, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

Meet Our Team

profile img

Dr. B.S. PanwarPresident

profile img

Mrs Lalita PanwarStation Incharge

profile img

Prof. T.D. VermaDean, Community & Technical College

profile img

Yashwant ThakurWeb Developer & Programmer

profile img

Saloni GautamRadio Project Co-Ordinator

profile img

Rittwik Sen GuptaAnimation & Multimedia (Faculty)

profile img

RJ AnilRadio Broadcasting & Jockeying (RJ)

profile img

Mrs. Tara Hetta RajtaAsst. Prof. (Journalism and Mass Communication)

Master of Journalism and Mass Communication, MBA(HPU) Set Qualified from HPPSC

Purshottam Singh ChaudharyDean, Institute of Communication & Management

M.A. in Economics Diploma in Local Self Government (Urban Development), Diploma in Public Relations, Diploma in Mass Communication, Diploma in Disaster Management